Navigators

Reaching Beyond Our Walls

The Navigators, an Advisory Council, provides strategic advice to improve ECIC programs and services. The Navigators’ goal is to offer programs that will encourage and support quality efforts in Northwest Arkansas early childhood centers.

Amanda Rumancik

Amanda Rumancik

ANH Montessori School
amanda@anhmontessori.com

Amy McCann

Amy McCann

MDO Plus-First United Methodist Church
mdoplus@sbcglobal.net
Andrea Mutchler

Andrea Mutchler

Wee Friends
weefriends@fumcbentonville.org

Angie Landers

Angie Landers

Sunshine House
landers.angie@yahoo.com

Brandy Papin

Brandy Smith

DOCK Preschool/Character Kids
bpapin@nwadisciples.org
Cathy Hairston

Cathy Hairston

First School
chairston@fupcfay.org

No Photo Available

Cheryl Starek

Woodland Academy
woodlandacademy@att.net

Deb Hamm

Deb Hamm

Wee Friends
debteach56@hotmail.com

Deb Kee

Deb Kee

Bentonville Public School
dkee@bentonvillek12.org

Dina Harrell

Dina Harrell

WILD About Learning
wild.dina@gmail.com

No Photo Available

Elaine Blowers

Kirsty’s Place West
elainejb@sbcglobal.net

No Photo Available

Erin Tarver

Bright Haven
erin@brighthavenshines.com

No Photo Available

Harmony Benedict

Kirsty’s Place West
harmonybenedict@yahoo.com

Jill Kleinbreil

Jill Kleinebreil

Benton Cty. Sunshine
jkleinebreil@nwabcss.org

No Photo Available

Cindy Strole

Mary Nolan

Mary Nolan

Siloam Springs Children’s Center
directorsscc@cox-internet.com
Robin Slaton

Robin Slaton

Pink-E-Pies
yurplejojo@aol.com
No Photo Available

Sonia Keith

Kindergrove Preschool
kindergrove@gmail.com
Lauren Treptow

Lauren Treptow

Kindergrove Preschool
kindergrove@gmail.com
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Rose Mary Pham

Mary’s Little Lambs Preschool
rosepham@mllpreschool.com